Bullseye-L Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warning: AmmunitionSpace.com

Go down

Warning: AmmunitionSpace.com Empty Warning: AmmunitionSpace.com

Post by awryexperiment 2/5/2021, 3:06 pm

Just a public service announcement about a fraudulent website: ammunitionspace.com 

They list the following info for their "business"
7150S. Durango Blvd
Las Vegas, NV

They claim to have good inventory at reasonable prices.... but BEWARE.  it is all a scam.  Completely fraudulent.

They will take your order, take your money and deliver nothing.

Check out their feedback on Facebook.  - Its all bad.
Do a google maps search for their address. - they don't exist physically.
Do a tel # search. - they use a VOIP that is likely in another country.
Their website was created in Dec 2020 and is hosted in Atlanta, Ga by an ISP called NameCheap.

I was lucky and did some homework before ordering, others have lost quite a bit of money.

Ammo is scarce and it doesn't help when you have scumbags pulling this type of garbage.


Posts : 11
Join date : 2018-04-06
Location : New Jersey

SteveT, dfk178, Fotomaniac, cdrt, mpolans and awryexperiment like this post

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum