DR question. Interpretation of the rules

Go down

DR question. Interpretation of the rules Empty DR question. Interpretation of the rules

Post by huntingnt on Sat May 19, 2012 7:23 am

I just picked up a matching pair of S&W K22 & K38. They have Herrets grips, trigger shoes and jeweled hammers. I know I have to change the grips and remove the trigger shoes to meet the restrictions of the rules as outlined in 3.1.4. Does the jeweling on the hammer count as an external modification? I would like to shoot the K38 in a DR match, but if it doesn't make the rules i'll just make it my CF gun and shoot 148gr DEWCs.
huntingnt
huntingnt

Posts : 39
Join date : 2012-01-07

Back to top Go down

DR question. Interpretation of the rules Empty Re: DR question. Interpretation of the rules

Post by DavidR on Mon May 21, 2012 7:41 am

no decoration doesnt effect anything.
DavidR
DavidR
Admin

Posts : 3032
Join date : 2011-06-10
Age : 65
Location : NRA:Expert, Georgia

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum