Bullseye-L Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection

5 posters

Go down

Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection  Empty Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection

Post by HSDiscovery24 3/7/2024, 9:14 pm

Hi... I'm new to gun ownership so bare with me please...Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection  Uncles11
Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection  Supert10
My uncle passed away about a year ago without ever telling us he had a small collection of HiStandard pistols. They were only recently located in an old shed on his old  property. There were no instructions or documentation as to registration/ownership or his desires as to inheriting them. My mother has no interest so they have come to me. Can anyone give me some advice as to how I can properly/legally possess and or register them in my name (if that's what I'm supposed to do...) I intend to actually begin actively training and joining a local gunrange..gun range...
Any info or direction would be greatly appreciated!!
Thank you..

HSDISCOVERY24

HSDiscovery24

Back to top Go down

Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection  Empty Re: Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection

Post by Tripscape 3/7/2024, 9:28 pm

Firstly what state do you reside in?  Was your uncle in the same state?

Tripscape

Bob Fleming likes this post

Back to top Go down

Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection  Empty Re: Newbie Recently acquired HiStandard collection

Post by D.H. Grace 3/8/2024, 1:33 pm