Bullseye-L Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

East coast master calendar wanted

+2
NukeMMC
hengehold
6 posters

Go down

East coast master calendar wanted Empty East coast master calendar wanted

Post by hengehold 3/4/2023, 8:57 pm

I am trying to put together a master schedule for the east coast BE but I am relatively new to the sport so don’t know all the ranges that host regular 2700s and large tournaments. 

Anyone out there already have this put together?

hengehold

Back to top Go down

East coast master calendar wanted Empty Re: East coast master calendar wanted

Post by NukeMMC 3/5/2023, 5:34 am

Use http://www.njpistol.com/ as one source.
NukeMMC
NukeMMC

ric1911a1 and sayracin like this post

Back to top Go down

Post by Vociferous 3/5/2023, 6:13 am

When done with the EC master calendar, could you post it here?  Smile

Eastern NC (Raleigh area)
https://dprc.org/page-18104  Regionals, State Championship, EICs, outdoor matches Mar to Oct
https://www.sirwaltergunclub.com/programs/bullseye.php  outdoor matches Mar to Oct
Also, indoor bullseye matches, Indoor regionals
                6501 Mount Herman Road
                Raleigh, NC 27617
I'm not aware of a webpage with a match schedule; Willie runs the matches 
  Willie Trowell at trowellw@gmail.com
Vociferous
Vociferous

Back to top Go down

Post by only_8_ring 3/5/2023, 7:38 am

This is a fantastic idea! I started a Google Drive link with the match schedule bulletins I already have. I've got Northern VA and most of MD covered.

I'll add match bulletins to my folder as people post them in this thread. I'm not motivated enough to organize them into a cohesive calendar, but maybe someone else is. See you at these matches!

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1_m1aogloXJCOLKe-5Gyr5ZWpvDcO9tw1?usp=sharing